Leave Us a Review!

25 Reviews

Demerey was wonderful to work with!
She walk us trough the hole process in obtaining and closing our loan. Demerey was on top of every detail, and we were confident that everything is under control. She is very knowledgeable and professional! We could not wish for better experience! We would highly recommend Demerey’s service!
Thank you Demerey!!!

Irene Shaposhnikov - Jun 3, 2021

Trent was so helpful in this stressful time of buying a house with this crazy market. He pushed for a quick close so I could get in my house before Christmas. I then had him help me refinance my rental property and it was smooth sailing. I will refer anyone to him.

Alicia Lomas - Apr 25, 2021

Trent has helped us with two mortgages over the last few years and was consistently professional throughout the process from beginning to end. He is prompt to reply to questions and explains things clearly.

Mike and Jean Banks - Apr 23, 2021

Extremely helpful and saved me a couple thousand on closing costs.

Anthony Nash - Apr 23, 2021

Trent and Jack were very professional throughout the entire process of purchasing my first home. They kept in communication with me on every step and called me every time they sent me a document to sign. They were very easy to work with. I will recommend my friends and family to work with them.

Brennan Burns - Apr 23, 2021

It was a real pleasure working with Trent, he was prompt to answer any questions and he was courteous and just a nice person to work with. I would work with him again.

Abhi Rao - Apr 23, 2021

Trent was able to get me approved extremely fast, got me locked in @ 2.6% which is amazing. He made purchasing my first home fun. I was always kept in the loop and updated during the hole process.

Fernando Aquino - Apr 23, 2021

The service that Demerey has provided since the first day we met with her has been beyond exceptional. As first time buyers we often felt overwhelmed and under informed but Demerey was always there to provide guidance, in depth knowledge and information and was always accessible to answer all of our questions. She has been a true profesional working with us and coordinating with our realtor personally. We could not have asked for a better experience. Thanks for helping us buy our home Demerey!

Alan Mier Y Teran - Apr 23, 2021

We worked with Trent for our refi. This process is never easy nor clear cut. Trent was quick to reach out with needs and kept us posted throughout the process on our progress. It was very easy to work with him and we appreciated all his help. Would definitely recommend Omega and Trent to our friends.

Heather Yohn - Apr 23, 2021

Trent is amazing as always! This is the Second time we have worked with him and as usual he crushed it. From answering my call while walking his dog at night to pushing me to get things done. Highly recommend trent and his team

Travis Diercks - Apr 23, 2021

Amazing sevice from Demerey!!! ,she my first time buying made easy !! Five stars is not enough,, Thanks Demerey!!

Mike Rubin - Apr 22, 2021

Finally a mortgage company and person you can recommend to a friend- which I have done !
Demerey at OMG as well as Trent who helped me and a friend are both excellent mortgage professionals.
Demerey especially was helpful in assisting me gather my info and explain the process in a clear and patient manner.
And , of course money talks.
So on the business end, Demerey was able to navigate special financial conditions and make recommendations in order to complete the process most economically. She was a great team player and I am grateful for her help . Demerey is someone who’s great at her job , and a professional you want helping you obtain a great priced mortgage!
Thank you Demerey.

jim stansbury - Apr 14, 2021

I worked with Demerey Moseley for my loan. Demerey’s service is beyond anyone could expect from a loan officer, she is pleasant to talk to, always respond to your questions, no matter what questions you have, and she is very knowledgeable with the loan offerings to help me select the best loan that fits me!

Highly recommend Omega and Demerey 🙂

Yuping - Apr 11, 2021

Demerey was exceptionally helpful

Demerey was extremely helpful - Apr 7, 2021

Demerey was very helpful and professional. She tried to make the process as smooth as possible.

Chandra Bullard - Mar 28, 2021

I recently did a refi with Trent. Also worked with him on my original loan. As always, everything was smooth and moved along very efficiently. Very knowledgeable and highly recommended! Thanks Trent!

Eric Anderson - Mar 7, 2021

Randy and I worked with Demerey through must of our loan process. It was effortless! I appreciated her attentiveness…..no matter what time it was I sent her messages with questions.

Thank you Omega Team!

R & K Williams - Feb 19, 2021

Trent and his team have gone above and beyond for us yet again. Our refi was nearly effortless with him! His knowledge and expertise in the field has always amazed us!

Danielle Rathburn - Feb 19, 2021

I can’t say enough about how easy it was to work with Demerey! Last year we worked with her to close on a house. She was on top of everything and communication was great! We were able to close on the house in record time and she got our family into our house before Thanksgiving. Even after we closed, she was always willing to answer any questions. When the rates dropped, we decided to refinance. Again, the process could not have gone more smoothly. We got a great rate and lowered our payment.

Bethany Chagnon - Feb 19, 2021

Trent was very professional and provided a seamless process from start to finish. I would definitely recommend his services to anyone in need of financing a new purchase or in need of a refi.

Mike Picone - Feb 18, 2021

We had the pleasure of working with Trent when we purchased our home and again when we refinanced. Trent is the best. Always quick to respond and went above and beyond to make sure we got the best deal available. We’ve sent friends to work with Trent and he always takes care of everyone. We hope to have the privilege or working with Trent for many years going forward.

Luke and Lauren Walker - Feb 16, 2021

Demerey and Trent were both so wonderful to work with. They were very thorough and timely in their communication, quick to respond to my questions or concerns, and very knowledgeable about the process. They only had my best interest in mind and made the process of refinancing look easy. I would highly recommend them for any of your loan needs.

Brittney Makara - Feb 11, 2021

I know the home buying and lending process very well. My mother was a realtor for over 25 years. Growing up I heard all kinds of horror stories about lenders not delivering on their promises or changing the terms at the last minute. I was terrified! From the first conversation I had with Trent Virden, I felt comfortable and assured. He told me exactly where we stood and what he could do for us. After our offer was accepted, he diligently went to work on our loan. Throughout escrow, he was always available to answer any questions and continually performed beyond expectations. There were no “surprises” as I had been dreading. We could not have picked a better person than Trent to help us get the best possible loan. We are very grateful!

Jessica Simonds - Feb 10, 2021

It was a pleasure to work with Trent again on our recent refinance. He is professional, responsive and shows great attention to detail. Great customer service from him and his team. I will continue to recommend him a new Omega to my family and friends.

David Gonzales - Feb 10, 2021

Demery Mosely was an amazing loan officer to work with. She was always quick to reply with all my frequent questions and constantly keeping me updated on the process of my loan.
She made sharing documents easy by giving me several ways to get her my information, whether phone or email was convenient. The refinance process was much easier than my past experience and did not cause extra stress or time from my already busy life. I highly recommend Demery Moseley to everyone that wants to make their loan process as painless and enjoyable as possible.

Jenifer McEntire - Feb 10, 2021
Load More
X

Get in Touch

Contact MVP Team at Omega Mortgage Group

MVP Team at Omega Mortgage Group

10663 Professional Circle Suite A
Reno, Nevada 89523
(775) 351-8545
NMLS# 1569038

    Send an Email

    X MVP Team at Omega Mortgage Group

    If you have any immediate questions or concerns don't hesitate to give us a call @ (775) 351-8545

    0%

    I agree to the following terms & conditions

    I hereby certify that the information given in my submission is complete and correct and is given for the purpose of potentially obtaining a mortgage loan and/or financial services applied for.